Silver Edge Cover Reveal

Standard
Title: Silver Edge
Author: Ciara Knight
Genre: NA Contemporary Romance
Publisher: Entangled
Expected Release Date: Feb. 20th, 2017

 

Blurb:
All I’ve ever wanted is to fit in.
But no one can ever see past how weird I am. Bright lights? Can’t stand them. Loud noises? Definitely sends me over the edge. And touching? Forget about it.
At least, until I met Drake.
From the moment I walked into that nightclub, I finally felt like I belonged somewhere. And when Drake touched me, it didn’t send me into a tailspin of sensations that I couldn’t stand. It actually felt…nice. Like something I could get used to. And it doesn’t hurt that he’s probably the hottest guy I’ve ever seen.
But now someone wants to close the club down. And since I promised Drake that I’d help him keep it open, I’m going to have to find a way to tap into whatever that inner strength thing is that everyone always talks about. And fast. But what happens if I can’t?
Ciara Knight writes with a ‘Little Edge and a Lot of Heart’ with her contemporary and paranormal romance books. Her most recent #1 Amazon bestselling series, Sweetwater County, has topped the charts and received acclaimed reviews. Her international best-seller, Pendulum scored 4 stars from RT Book Reviews, accolades from InD’Tale Magazine and Night Owl Top Pick. Her young adult paranormal series, Battle for Souls, received 5 stars from Paranormal Romance Guild and Night Owl’s Top Pick, among other praises.
Author Links:

 

 



 


About There for You Editing

Melissa Ringsted has been running There for You Editing company since 2011. She's an avid reader, loves coffee, and is awed by the arts. She is the mother to two amazing children, Kendric and Amelia, and has a beautiful granddaughter named Layla. She resides in Connecticut, where she has lived her whole life.

Leave a Reply

